Grant Size:  


Closing Date:


Compete Caribbean Partnership Facility


Call for Blue Economy-Based Cluster Challenge


The invitation to participate in the Blue Economy Cluster Challenge is open to private sector firms and other entities from Compete Caribbean's 13 beneficiary countries: Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Guyana, Jamaica, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, Antigua and Barbuda, Dominica, Grenada, St. Lucia, St. Kills and Nevis, and St. Vincent and the Grenadines. Non-Caribbean firms and entities can also participate in the cluster projects.

Antigua and Barbuda ,Bahamas (the) ,Barbados ,Belize ,Dominica ,Grenada ,Saint Kitts and Nevis ,Saint Lucia ,Saint Vincent and the Grenadines ,Suriname ,Trinidad and Tobago ,

Need help with your grant proposal?

Compete Caribbean Partnership Facility
About Donor
The Inter-American Development Bank (IDB), the United Kingdom's Foreign & Commonwealth Development Office (FCDO), the Caribbean Development Bank (CDB) and the Government of Canada have established a co-financing facility called "The Compete Caribbean Partnership Facility", which is a continua... Learn More

Subscribe to newsletter

Subscribe, We'll send you the latest grants and blogs for free

Email is not in correct format

Portal365 uses cookies to provide necessary site functionality and improve your experience. By using our website, you agree to our privacy policy and our cookie policy.